Our Leaders

Camp Speers Leadership Staff

Name

Title

Email

 Phone

Christopher Helmlinger Executive Director chelmlinger@philaymca.org  570-828-2329
Mandy Cespedes Office Manager acespedes@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Barbara Hupfer Registrar bhupfer@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Dan Paola Facilities Director dpaola@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Skip Zimmerman Camp Director szimmerman@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Rob Kiesling Food Service Director rkiesling@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Karen Goldner Camp Nurse kgoldner@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
ext 3512

Fax: 570-793-2458