Our Leaders

Camp Speers Leadership Staff

Name

Title

Email

 Phone

Christopher Helmlinger Executive Director chelmlinger@philaymca.org  570-828-2329
Mandy Cespedes Office Manager acespedes@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Barbara Hupfer Registrar bhupfer@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Dan Paola Facilities Director dpaola@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Rob Kiesling Food Service Director rkiesling@philaymca.org 570-828-2329
Greg Smith Director of Outdoor Education & Adventure Programs greg.smith@philaymca.org 570-828-2329