Our Leaders

Camp Speers Leadership Staff

Name

Title

Email

 Phone

Deanna Haygood
Director of Administration
deanna.haygood@philaymca.org
570-828-2329 ext:3502
Dan Paola
Facilities Director
dpaola@philaymca.org
570-828-2329 ext:3507
Jessica Calabrese
Equestrian Director & Booking Coordinator
jcalabrese@philaymca.org
570-828-2329
Joyce Seifried
Day Camp Director
joyce.seifried@philaymca.org
570-828-2329
Kyle Entin
Camp Director
kyle.entin@philaymca.org
570-828-2329
Ryan Tressler
Dragonfly Forest Director
ryan.tressler@philaymca.org
717-877-3817